Tyres2u Tyres2u Ltd, Lynx West Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2HP 01935 848664
Google reviews for Tyres2u
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Used you several times before , always polite , always helpful . This time turned up earlier than stated that was a plus .

Paul Crook - February 2024

Excellent and prompt service. Very helpful and cheerful tyre fitter.

Julia Titterton - January 2024

Always good service

David Porter - December 2023

Not a good start to a Monday, one very flat tyre!!! Ed and Connor to my rescue all sorted within an hour of my call!! They were both polite, friendly, kind, efficient and a very reasonable price - I would recommend this company in a heartbeat!! Thank you!

Sarah Veale - November 2023

Great service. Responded quickly, turned up on time, replacement and a repair completed in a few minutes, and all for a competitive price. Definitely recommended.

Greg M - October 2023

First class service we can highly recommended then

Garrett - October 2023

Quick and easy. Got me back on the road when the other bigger companies couldn't.

Bradley Gibbs - August 2023

On the little country lane between Yeovil and Stoke-sub-Hamdon (often with only enough space for one car at a time) I hit a rock. The front-left tyre of my Clio disintegrated. You might know that changing a Clio tyre even on a flat layby, is nightmarish... I thought I'd be okay with my accident emergency service, but this is rural Somerset. The internet signal was too weak to use the location finder, I could not write an accident report on the online-app and the telephone call broke up. If I stayed stuck into the night this lane would be very dangerous indeed. Then the Tyres2u van stopped and Connor offered to help. This was the kindest, friendliest, most professional service I have experienced for years. THANK YOU CONNER, THANK YOU TYRES2U

Susanchen Fourie - August 2023

Perhaps I was just lucky, but I rang with details of the tyre I needed at 1610 on a Friday afternoon, and I was driving home with a new tyre fitted 35 minutes later. Excellent service, thanks very much. I couldn’t believe how well it went.

G Ford - August 2023

Was recommended by my Caravan Service Engineer. What a fantastic service, phone call was returned promptly, extremely helpful and a very fast turn around. Price was great. Tuned up when they said they would. Tyre was replaced on caravan in situ without me having to take it to them. Technician was extremely polite and helpful, would highly recommend and would certainly use for all my tyre needs in the future. Thank you very much.

Hannah James - July 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration