Tyres2u Furlong Tyres, Lynx West Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2HP 01935 848664
Google reviews for Tyres2u
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The service provided was excellent. Booking was very easy and the technician was very helpful and friendly.

Hazel Howell - June 2022

Martin the tyre fitter provided an excellent service. Very informative and did a good job. Would definitely recommend to anyone

Julia Titterton - May 2022

Excellent service from the start, had the tyres I wanted at a good price & could fit next day at my home address, fitter Martin was quick, helpful and knowledgeable, had the tyres fitted sooner that expected which was also a bonus. An all round excellent service

Pete Pinsent - April 2022

Excellent service from the start, had the tyres I wanted at a good price & could fit next day at my home address, fitter Martin was quick, helpful and knowledgeable, had the tyres fitted sooner that expected which was also a bonus. An all round excellent service

Pete Pinsent - April 2022

An excellent company to deal with, very professional, fast & efficient, had 2 new tyres fitted at fair price. Martin fitted my tyres in no time, very helpful and knowledgeable, I’ll certainly use this company again & can highly recommend to anyone.

Pete Pinsent - April 2022

I could not fault the service provided.

Julie Cuff - March 2022

Professional friendly and very convenient service. Good price too.

Steve Ogden - March 2022

Really helpful, efficient and effective service

Sarah Hunwicks - January 2022

Brilliant service. Visiting area to see family and managed to continue our day as planned in spite of a puncture. Called at around 11am and fix time of 2.30 offered, this was delivered on time allowing us to travel home when we were ready!

Sam Stokes - December 2021

Second time I have used you, first class service again. Thanks

Darrell Northcott - December 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Yeovil:

Yeovil and district. A small fee may apply for mobile fitting outside of a 5 mile radius of BA20 1UQ. This is dependant on the location for fitting and quantity of tyres being ordered. If you think this might apply to you, please call 01935 848664 before ordering. If a mobile unit has arrived at your agreed location and the wrong size tyres have been ordered by yourself online, a fee of £25+VAT will be charged. Please take the time to check the size of tyre on your vehicle and do not rely on the registration search as this is not always accurate.