Tyres2u Furlong Tyres, Lynx West Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2HP 01935 848664
Google reviews for Tyres2u
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service fast, efficient and friendly. Great value. Highly recommended.Thankyou as I woud have been stranded! One very happy customer. Maria

Maria Wreford - August 2014

WOW, really great to have proper customer service which is rare these days!! Fast, efficient, polite and a good price, what more could you ask for! Will be using again and recommending, Cheers

Scott Keeley - August 2014

Arrived punctually, tyres were great and the fitting was fast. Excellent service to have done at home / office and the price is great. Tyre fitter was very pleasant. Will definitely use again and have already recommended to friends and neighbours.

Denise Denny - August 2014

Really good professional & friendly service from Paul & Ed. I'll continue to buy from them & if you're reading this I recommend you do too!

Simon Harris - August 2014

Great service Ed lots of care taken no problems whatsoever will always use now thanks a lot Garry b

Garry - July 2014

Excellent service always there on time will def use them from now on cheers fury and ed

pork - July 2014

Having always bought bike tyres from Furlong Tyres it seemed obvious to try tyres 2 u. They took the same care with my car as I'd expect on a bike. The advice I received was really useful too, these guys know their stuff. Thanks Paul and Ed.

Ryan Mundy - June 2014

I buy all my tyres from paul. The price and service you get is fantastic. I recommend tyres2u to everyone. Its so much better having your tyres replaced at work than it is to go and wait in a garage.

wayne kelly - June 2014

Welcome to our Testimonials page. We care about doing the job to the best of our abillity and would like to see how you feel we have done, please leave your comments here good or bad for all to see. Thanks in advance, Paul and Ed

tyres2u.co.uk - June 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Yeovil:

Yeovil and district. A small fee may apply for mobile fitting outside of a 5 mile radius of BA20 1UQ. This is dependant on the location for fitting and quantity of tyres being ordered. If you think this might apply to you, please call 01935 848664 before ordering. If a mobile unit has arrived at your agreed location and the wrong size tyres have been ordered by yourself online, a fee of £25+VAT will be charged. Please take the time to check the size of tyre on your vehicle and do not rely on the registration search as this is not always accurate.