Tyres2u Furlong Tyres, 10 Manor Road, Yeovil, BA20 1UQ 07885572914
Google reviews for Tyres2u
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

X

Mike Lock - January 2021

Brilliant and quick service

Rebbecca Tomasso - January 2021

very good Service

Trevor Gilbert - December 2020

Brilliant service

Richard Barnes - November 2020

Brilliant service

Ashley Roderick - October 2020

Great service from start to finish. Being able to have the work done at home is fantastic. Will always use tyres2u!

Martin Gooch - September 2020

Ed help my daughter late in the day with here tyre need after a miss hap with a pot hole fantastic service can’t thank him enough

Rc - September 2020

Ed help my daughter late in the day with here tyre need after a miss hap with a pot hole fantastic service can’t thank him enough

R c - September 2020

Very good and efficient service

david thompson - September 2020

I cannot thank you enough for your service this morning. After calling you at 8pm the night before, you were here changing my tyre and getting me out of the highest pickle before 9am the following morning! Quick, friendly and went completely out of your way to help me! Couldn’t recommend anyone more! Thank you again!

S. Williams - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Yeovil:

Yeovil and district. A small fee may apply for mobile fitting outside of a 5 mile radius of BA20 1UQ. This is dependant on the location for fitting and quantity of tyres being ordered. If you think this might apply to you, please call 01935 848664 before ordering. If a mobile unit has arrived at your agreed location and the wrong size tyres have been ordered by yourself online, a fee of £25+VAT will be charged. Please take the time to check the size of tyre on your vehicle and do not rely on the registration search as this is not always accurate.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]