Tyres2u Furlong Tyres, 10 Manor Road, Yeovil, BA20 1UQ 07885572914
Google reviews for Tyres2u
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very pleased with the service I got a the price was good as well your be mad if you don’t try them Hassle free motoring with tyres 2 you Thanks again for a great job Mr c

R - July 2020

Very pleased with the service I got a the price was good as well your be mad if you don’t try them Hassle free motoring with tyres 2 you Thanks again for a great job Mr c

R - July 2020

Excellent and prompt service. Friendly staff can’t see how it can be improved.

Zoe Partridge - June 2020

Very professional, quick and easy to book, friendly service and arrived in allotted time asked for.

Amanda Horner - June 2020

Top quality service

nick ridger - May 2020

Great service friendly helpful staff. Very efficient

Rene Pennington - March 2020

Very quick and professional

Adam McLean - March 2020

Would definitely recommend this company, my car had a flat tyre and from from initial phone call to replacing tyre, Tyres2u were efficient an friendly. The tyre was replaced on the driveway the same morning and I was good to go again. Thanks!

Katharine Fretwell - March 2020

Yet again, we were so impressed with Tyres 2 U, and thrilled they were still in business. The service was prompt and professional and the charge was reasonable. Many thanks - we will certainly recommend your service. Thank you Ed and Jay.

Karen - March 2020

A reliable and courteous company who always put customer first. No fuss, easy to choose and book tyres and fit at my home, plus nice friendly staff. Whats not to like!

Shirley Turner - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Yeovil:

Yeovil and district. A small fee may apply for mobile fitting outside of a 5 mile radius of BA20 1UQ. This is dependant on the location for fitting and quantity of tyres being ordered. If you think this might apply to you, please call 01935 848664 before ordering. If a mobile unit has arrived at your agreed location and the wrong size tyres have been ordered by yourself online, a fee of £25+VAT will be charged. Please take the time to check the size of tyre on your vehicle and do not rely on the registration search as this is not always accurate.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]