Tyres2u Furlong Tyres, 10 Manor Road, Yeovil, BA20 1UQ 07885572914
  • Safe Service Pledge
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent and quick service. Easy to order online and find the right tyres. Cheerful and professional guys who do the job quickly and easily with no hassle at all. Highly recommended!

Shirley Turner - July 2021

Amazing service. Turned up 3 hours before they were scheduled too as they were passing. Really lovely guys and the job was done and dusted in 10 minutes. Great job.

Stephy Bussell - July 2021

Ed has been doing our tyres for years he has supported our business at short notice day and evenings. The service is always fantastic, trustworthy friendly and honest. Ed is a very genuine business man with a heart and a genuine willingness to help.

121Somerset driving school - July 2021

Excellent service

nick ridger - June 2021

Quick, very helpful and professional service. Highly recommend. Many thanks.

Marian Hill - June 2021

Amazing service and was with me within half an hour. Thought I needed a new tyre and he was honest and said that a patch would do the job just as well. Will defo be using this again

Jools - June 2021

Excellent service. Quick response. Happy fitters and made it really easy coming to the house. Thank you.

Kars - April 2021

The service was very good

Martin Stenhouse - April 2021

X

Mike Lock - January 2021

Brilliant and quick service

Rebbecca Tomasso - January 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Yeovil:

Yeovil and district. A small fee may apply for mobile fitting outside of a 5 mile radius of BA20 1UQ. This is dependant on the location for fitting and quantity of tyres being ordered. If you think this might apply to you, please call 01935 848664 before ordering. If a mobile unit has arrived at your agreed location and the wrong size tyres have been ordered by yourself online, a fee of £25+VAT will be charged. Please take the time to check the size of tyre on your vehicle and do not rely on the registration search as this is not always accurate.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]