Tyres2u Furlong Tyres, 10 Manor Road, Yeovil, BA20 1UQ 07885572914
  • TyreSafe
  • Safe Service Pledge
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very efficient excellent service highly recommend

Martyn stagg - September 2021

Professional service, good pricing, and fast and convenient

David Newton - September 2021

Amazing service. So grateful for the team. I was stranded with a flat tyre & was recommend to call Tyres2u by another local company. My car breakdown cover quoted me 2-3 hours these guys were with me 20 minutes after calling. I was so impressed with their friendliness, quick and professional service. Massive thank you!

Nicole - September 2021

Easy to use website even for a first time user the man who fit the tires was very freindly and respectful

Natasha Lock - September 2021

Prompt service, good value for money

Helen Pickstock - August 2021

Highly satisfied

Alan Whitlock - August 2021

Great service and care taken with car and wheels.

John Sams - August 2021

Brilliant service sorted caravan tyre the same day .

Shaun samways - August 2021

Easy to use website. Really appreciate that you come out to my home.

Dawn Davies - August 2021

I discovered a flat tyre on Friday morning rang Tyres2u and Ed came out the same afternoon. Super super happy with the quick response and professionalism. I can’t recommend these guys enough absolutely brilliant. Thanks Ed for getting me back on the road so soon.??

Rob Austin - August 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Yeovil:

Yeovil and district. A small fee may apply for mobile fitting outside of a 5 mile radius of BA20 1UQ. This is dependant on the location for fitting and quantity of tyres being ordered. If you think this might apply to you, please call 01935 848664 before ordering. If a mobile unit has arrived at your agreed location and the wrong size tyres have been ordered by yourself online, a fee of £25+VAT will be charged. Please take the time to check the size of tyre on your vehicle and do not rely on the registration search as this is not always accurate.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]